王維駿

王維駿

創辦人兼行政總裁

多年來,Ken看到父母為年老的祖父母聘請護理員時,都會遇上不少困難,特別是物色護理員時欠缺透明度及質素。 在2015年下旬,年屆95歲的嫲嫲不慎在家跌倒,她本是非常獨立、不需任何人協助生活,更可行動自如。突然的意外,令她需要日夜臥牀,肌肉更因不能經常活動而漸漸萎縮。由於家人缺乏護理經驗,再加上工作非常忙碌,令家人在物色護理員去照顧嫲嫲的日常生活時,感到徬徨無助。 因此,他頓時萌生創立Evercare的念頭,希望父母及長者們能擁有一個豐盛的晚年。

在創立Evercare前,Ken曾於紐約一所國際金融公司任職,投資涉及北美、亞洲及歐洲等地,而範疇包括醫療保健和藥物製造等,他從而對健康科技有所認識。正因如此,他更希望將科技融入傳統和低透明度的醫療體系內。

張秀蘭

Evercare 護理顧問

張秀蘭擁有超過40年的護理經驗,更是社區護理領域的資深人士,旨在社區內提供全面且專業的護理服務。於2012年,她被頒授為香港社區護理學院及公共衛生院士和研究員。她曾擔任過護理委員會和社區護理協會委員會的成員,致力於回饋社區。作為長者護理的權威,她更為香港大學專業進修學院設計了康復護理課程(全面護理方針),以分享她的專業知識及豐富經驗。

顧問

沈繼凱醫生

沈繼凱醫生

骨科醫生

戴樂群醫生

戴樂群醫生

香港認知障礙症協會主席

Dr. Fabio Frisoli

Dr. Fabio Frisoli

神經外科醫生, 美國紐約大學格尼醫療中心

佘達明醫生

佘達明醫生

老人科醫生

黄金月教授

黄金月教授

香港護理專科學院主席

王紹強先生

王紹強先生

善寧會主席

黃德慶醫生

泌尿外科醫生

保持聯繫

訂閱健康資訊!

Copyright Evercare 2019

聯絡我們

Kenneth Wong

KENNETH
WONG

Co-founder &
Chief Executive Officer

For many years, Ken watched the challenges his parents faced hiring and managing caregivers for his ageing grandparents. Ken’s 94-year-old grandmother, who had never required any assistance, slipped and fell in 2015. She was bedridden and wincing in pain from each movement. Helpless due to a lack of experience, her loved ones struggled to cope with her daily needs, especially given their busy work schedules. That’s when he thought about building Evercare. A few months later, he met Stephanie, and they bonded through a shared mission – to help their parents age gracefully and comfortably in their own homes.

Prior to Evercare, Ken worked in the finance sector in New York, investing across North America, Asia, and Europe, including the healthcare and pharmaceuticals industries.

Stephanie Tan

STEPHANIE JOYCE TAN

Co-founder &
Chief Marketing Officer​

​Stephanie believes that ageing should be a happy and stress free process. She had witnessed the frustrations that her family members had to go through in order to find quality care for both her grandparents as they entered a new stage of their lives, and realised that there had to be change.

Stephanie is also the Executive Director of The Kinnet, Hong Kong’s first wellness centre aimed at older adults with the mission to promote active ageing and improve their quality of life. She has also served as a Director of the Tung Wah Group of Hospitals.

Iris Cheung

Evercare Care Advisor

With over 40 years of nursing experience, Iris is a veteran in the field of Community Nursing, a specialty nursing service that aims to provide holistic care for the community. In 2012, she was awarded Fellow at the Hong Kong Academy of Nursing in Community and Public Health. Committed to giving back to our community, she has served as a Committee Member of the Nursing Council and Community Nursing Association. An authority in Elderly Care, she helped design a Course on Rehabilitation Care (Holistic Approach) for Elderly People at Hong Kong University (SPACE) to share her knowledge and expertise with others.

OUR ADVISORS

Dr. Sum Kai Hoi

Dr. Sum Kai Hoi

Specialist in Orthopaedics & Traumatology
Dr. Dai Lok Kwan, David

Dr. Dai Lok Kwan, David

Chairman of the Hong Kong Alzheimer’s Disease Association
Dr. Fabio Frisoli

Dr. Fabio Frisoli

Neurosurgeon at NYU Langone Medical Center (USA)
Dr. Shae Tat Ming, Paul

Dr. Shae Tat Ming, Pau

Specialist in Geriatrics

Professor Frances Wong

Professor Frances Wong

President, The Hong Kong Academy of Nursing

Wong Siu Keung, Raymond

Wong Siu Keung, Raymond

Chairman of the Society for the Promotion of Hospice Care

Dr. Wong Tak Hing, Bill

Specialist in Urology

STAY in touch

Receive Health Tips

Copyright Evercare 2018

contact us

  • 3905 4000
  • 6114 6642
  • info@yourevercare.com